News and Conferences

5 faculty promotions

According to an IASBS Audit Board resolution passed on 5 July 2022,, five IASBS faculty members have received promotions.

The following faculty members have been promoted from Assistant Professor to Associate Professor,

     Dr Abolfazl Rezaei, Department of Earth Sciences,

     Dr Zahra Mousavi, Department of Earth Sciences,

     Dr Zohreh Masoumi, Department of Earth Sciences, and

     Dr Abbas Nasrollah Nezhad, Department of Mathematics.

Dr Rashid Zaare-Nahandi has been promoted from Associate Professor to Professor.

The President and the other members of the IASBS extend their warm congratulations to these colleagues and wish them every success in their future endeavours.

Sat, 09 Jul 2022

5 faculty promotions

Developed by the IASBS Computer Centre